美國運通商務卡

您業務發展的最佳夥伴

一卡匯集購買力和獎賞

業務收益

加強購買力及管控

提高購買力

  • 無預設消費限額

    美國運通商務卡不受預設消費額限制1,可因應您的簽賬需要而給予相應購買力。無預設消費限額不代表您可以無限消費,只是您的購買力隨還款記錄、信貸記錄、消費模式及其他財務資源而調整。您可以按自己的還款能力而隨心簽賬,為業務增添財政靈活性,應付不同商務需要得心應手。

  • 長達51天免息還款期

    免息延長現金週轉時間,資金運用更充裕。美國運通為您提供長達51天免息還款期2,讓您有充分的時間支付賬單,以維持和鞏固與供應商的關係,同時讓您較長時間保持現金在手,或等待資金匯入。

加強管控

  • 員工附屬卡

    為員工申請附屬卡3,整合公司各項開支和採用單一付款方式。與此同時,您可以憑附屬卡簽賬賺取會員獎賞計劃積分

  • 網上賬戶管理服務

    我們提供免費網上管理工具讓您管理卡賬戶,卡會員可全年 24 小時登入美國運通商務卡賬戶,隨時隨地於網上查看賬單、付款、憑會員積分兌換精彩獎賞、設定電郵或流動提示。

    了解更多
  • 季度管理報告

    節省時間,同時提升商務開支管控效率。季度管理報告根據不同類別(如差旅、娛樂、餐飲等)詳細列出閣下賬戶於過往季度的簽賬,協助您提升管理開支成效。

保險及保障

  • SAFEKEY®

    每次於網上購物時,您的賬戶已受到美國運通防止盜竊及欺詐之保護。美國運通SafeKey4助您進一步提高網上交易的安全性,這是一個額外的網上購物安全保障措施,令您更安心。

    了解更多
  • 詐騙保障

    安枕無憂,因為您可以信賴美國運通的預防詐騙保障。

    了解更多

以您為尊

集獎賞和服務於一卡

獎勵和儲蓄

  • 透過業務開支賺取美國運通積分獎賞5

    免費自動加入美國運通基本積分計劃,每1港元合資格商務簽賬可獲1分。如欲以更快速度賺取積分,只需參加「加倍加賞」積分計劃即可憑每1港元合資格商務簽賬獲得2美國運通積分。全年在指定商戶每簽賬1港元可額外賺取5美國運通積分 ,讓您隨時隨地累積更多積分。「加倍加賞」積分計劃讓您可憑卡簽賬所累積之積分兌換機票、酒店住宿、現金券和豐富禮品。
  • 美國運通「優選禮待」計劃

    美國運通「優選禮待」計劃6提供多項獎賞與優惠。卡會員於香港、悉尼、紐約、倫敦及其他不同城市可享高達 20% 餐飲折扣。此外,更可享一系列海外旅遊、娛樂及購物折扣及優惠。

    了解更多

精彩生活禮遇

  • 精彩電影優惠7

    卡會員可專享百老匯、PALACE及AMC戲院3D及2D戲票全年9折優惠。

服務及保障

  • 差旅保險8

    若以美國運通商務卡支付旅遊機票,卡會員由出發開始至完成旅程歸來,可自動獲得一系列旅遊保障:

    • 為使用美國運通商務金卡預訂的差旅提供高達 800,000 港元意外死亡或折肢保障
  • 24/7 客戶服務

    只需致電客戶服務專線,即可得到專業及細心的客戶服務支援。您可以查詢賬單、提出換卡申請及使用卡優惠或服務。

  • 全球緊急支援9

    旅途中如遇上法律及醫療緊急事故,會員可聯繫全球支援9服務,連接操英語的律師或醫生。只要卡會員離家超過 200 公里,服務將會以 90 天上限每天 24 小時提供。

  • 「運通財」服務10

    透過「運通財」服務,您可憑美國運通卡於全港指定OK便利店、港鐵車站、購物商場及AEON分行的AEON自動櫃員機提取現金。此外,全球超過500,000個地點亦可供您隨時隨地套現備用

美國運通商務卡優惠條款

1. 須受美國運通風險管理政策限制。

2. 51 天免息還款期: 實際免息還款期將視乎收費日期及發單截數日期而有所差異。

3. 附屬卡: 須受美國運通批核條件規限。受條款及細則限制。需繳付年費及服務費。附屬卡卡會員必須年滿18歲。公司、商務金卡主卡會員及每一位附屬卡卡會員需共同及單獨為所有附屬卡簽賬負責。需登記加入會員積分獎賞計劃。受會員積分獎賞計劃條款及細則限制。

4. SafeKey: 條款及細則限制。

5. 會員積分獎賞計劃: 加入「加倍加賞」積分計劃需繳付年費240港元。每1港元合資格商務簽賬便可獲2美國運通積分及於全年在指定商戶每簽賬1港元額外賺取5美國運通積分 ,讓您隨時隨地累積更多積分。雙倍積分適用於每計劃年度之首160,000港元合資格商務簽賬。由160,001港元開始,每1港元合資格商務簽賬可獲1會員積分。「加倍加賞」積分計劃參加者每次兌換飛行里數之手續費為200港元。將積分轉到所參與的「酒店獎勵計劃」則毋須繳付任何費用。受美國運通會員積分獎賞計劃條款及細則限制。

6. 美國運通優選禮待:條款及細則限制。

7. 精彩電影優惠:條款及細則限制。

8. 商務差旅保險: 本計劃的承保人為安達保險香港有限公司。美國運通國際股份有限公司並非閣下的代理人或受信人,及在法律容許的情況下,美國運通國際股份有限公司可代表該保險提供者。

9. 全球支援服務: 閣下需要自行安排所有醫療及訪客交通安排。全球支援服務為一項熱線服務,我們不會補償您的開支。詳情請參考全球支援服務概覽所列之細則及條款。

10. 運通財現金: 點按此處了解更多

11. 年費 : 400港元 (主卡) 及 275港元 (每張附屬卡)。

American Express® Business Card

Take your business to
the next level

Purchasing power and rewards in one card

BENEFITS FOR BUSINESS

Increase Purchasing Power with Greater Control

PURCHASING POWER

  • NO PRE-SET SPENDING LIMIT

    The American Express® Business Card has no pre-set spending limit1, giving you purchasing power that adjusts with your use of the Card. No pre-set spending limit does not mean unlimited spending and charges are approved based on your payment history, credit records, spending pattern with us and your current financial resources. You can spend as spend as much as you can afford to pay back, which gives your business greater financial flexibility to cater for different business needs.

  • UP TO 51 CREDIT-FREE DAYS

    Increase your liquidity, whilst ensuring that your vendors are paid on time. Pay suppliers through American Express and receive up to 51 credit-free days2 without any added credit interest to pay your statement, allowing funds to earn interest or be used elsewhere to grow your business.

CONTROL

  • SUPPLEMENTARY CARDS FOR YOUR STAFF

    Provide your employees with Supplementary Cards3 and consolidate more of your company’s expenses into a single payment method. You will also earn Membership Rewards points on any Supplementary Card Members spend.

  • ONLINE ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

    Manage Your Card Account is a complimentary online management tool that provides Card Members with 24/7 access to their American Express Business Card account. Card Members can view statements, make payments, redeem Membership Rewards points, set up email or mobile alerts, anytime, anywhere.

    Learn More
  • QUARTERLY MANAGEMENT REPORT

    Save time and get greater control over your business expenses with Quarterly Management Report. This report details your account's transactions for the past quarter in different categories (such as travel, entertainment, dining) to help you better manage expenses.

INSURANCE & SECURITY

  • SAFEKEY®

    Your account is already protected by American Express against theft and fraud every time you shop online. American Express SafeKey4 has been introduced to further enhance online transaction security. It is an added security measure to safeguard your online purchases for your peace of mind.

    Learn More
  • FRAUD PROTECTION

    Feel secure knowing we make fraud prevention our business.

    Learn More

BENEFITS FOR YOU

Rewards and Services in One Card

REWARDS AND SAVINGS

  • EARN MEMBERSHIP REWARDS® ON BUSINESS SPEND5

    With the complimentary Membership Rewards Basic Program, you can earn 1 point for every HK$1 eligible spent. To earn point faster, simply enroll in the Membership Rewards Turbo Program to earn 2 points for every HK$1 eligible spent. Also earn extra 5 points with every HK$1 spent at selected merchants throughout the year. With the Turbo Program, you can even redeem flights and hotel stays on top of cash vouchers and other exciting gifts.

  • AMERICAN EXPRESS SELECTS®

    The American Express Selects Program6 provides access to year-round attractive savings and offers. Card Members can save up to 20% on dining in Hong Kong, Sydney, New York, London and other destination cities. Plus, enjoy a wide range of discounts and special offers for travel, entertainment and shopping when travelling abroad.

    Learn More

LIFESTYLE PRIVILEGES

  • MOVIE PRIVILEGE7

    Enjoy year-round 10% savings on movie tickets, including 3D movies, at Broadway, PALACE and AMC Cinemas.

SERVICE AND PROTECTION

  • TRAVEL INSURANCE8

    When you charge your travel tickets to your Card, a suite of travel insurance benefits is automatically activated to provide coverage for your business trip.

    • Business Travel Accident Insurance up to HK$800,000 provides accidental death or dismemberment coverage while travelling on trips booked using the Card
  • 24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Professional and dedicated customer support is always just a phone call away to assist with billing enquires, replacement Card requests or access to a Card benefit or service.

  • GLOBAL EMERGENCY SUPPORT9

    For legal and medical emergencies while travelling, Card Members can call the free Global Assist6 service, which will connect them with an English or Chinese-speaking lawyer or doctor. The service is available 24 hours a day virtually anywhere in the world, whenever Card Members travel more than 200km from home, for up to 90 days.

  • EXPRESS CASH10

    With Express Cash, you can withdraw cash at AEON ATMs in designated Circle K Stores, MTR stations, shopping malls and AEON branches in Hong Kong. Furthermore, there are over 500,000 locations worldwide where you can have convenient access to cash anytime.

American Express® Business Card Benefit Terms

1. Subject to American Express’s risk management policies.

2. 51 credit-free days: Actual credit-free period will vary based on the date of charge and the billing cycle cut-off date.

3. Supplementary Cards: American Express approval criteria apply. Subject to Terms and Conditions. Fees and charges apply. Supplementary Card Members must be over 18 years of age. The Business, the Basic Card Member and each Supplementary Card Member are jointly and severally liable for all Supplementary Card spending. Membership RewardsTM enrolment required. Subject to Terms and Conditions of the Membership Rewards program.

4. SafeKey®: Subject to the Terms & Conditions here.

5. Membership Rewards: An annual program fee of HK$240 will apply upon enrollment of the Turbo Program. Earn 2 Membership Rewards points for every HK$1 eligible spent is applicable to the first HK$160,000 spent for each program year. From HK$160,001 and onwards, each HK$1 eligible spent will entitle to 1 point only. Turbo Program enrollees are required to pay an administration fee of HK$200 for each air mile conversion. No fee is charged for point transfers to participating Frequent Guest Programs. Subject to the Terms and Conditions of American Express Membership Rewards Program here.

6. American Express Selects: Subject to Terms & Conditions here.

7. Movie Privilege: Terms and Conditions apply.

8. Business Travel Insurance: The plan is underwritten by Chubb Insurance Hong Kong Limited, American Express International, Inc. does not act as an agent or fiduciary for you, and American Express International, Inc. may act on behalf of the insurance provider, as permitted

9. Global Assist Hotline: You must arrange all medical and visitor transportation. As the Global Assist Hotline is an assistance service, we cannot reimburse you for expenses you incur on your own. Please refer to the Global Assist Summary of Coverage for additional details and restrictions.

10. Express Cash: Click here to learn more.

11. Annual Fee: HK$400 (Basic Card) &HK$275 (per Supplementary Card).