5大優勢 客戶主任助您運籌帷幄

美國運通環球商業服務,為客戶提供全面開支管理工具,有助改善公司現金流,客戶更可享多項財務優勢。該方案另一獨特之處,就是客戶可透過經驗豐富的專屬客戶主任,獲取專業意見及協助,全方位發展業務。

5大優勢   客戶主任助您運籌帷幄

我們的客戶主任擔當十分重要的角色,憑藉他們的豐富經驗、優質服務及專業知識,可為客戶度身訂造合適的方案,善用每項產品和服務。正因如此,我們特別將客戶主任與商務客戶的數目保持在較低的比例,讓他們有更多時間了解及照顧客戶的需要。

1. 展開合作伙伴關係
當您成為美國運通客戶後,雙方的合作關係亦正式展開。您可將公司的需要詳細告知客戶主任,我們會為您度身訂製切合需要的支付方案。當客戶主任了解到您的業務優勢、挑戰及需要,便可助您訂立最合適的對賬週期及付款流程,以改善公司現金流。此外,我們更會為您將公司卡方案融入日常的財務營運,提升整個支付程序的效率。

2. 專業睿見
我們的團隊在不同範疇上擁有專業知識,我們會根據客戶的業務性質,安排合適的專屬客戶主任。憑藉他們的豐富經驗,提供深度睿見,助您應付各種挑戰。因此,若需要任何有關業務上的問題,不妨與您的客戶主任尋求意見。

3. 建立您的B2B網絡
現今的商業運作模式,往往需要與海外供應商進行交易,您可要求客戶主任為他們辦理成為美國運通合作商戶。透過我們遍布世界各地的環球網絡,可委派代表助您處理有關B2B的支付程序,不受地域限制。

4. 避免違規風險
對不少中小企而言,在嚴格的監管條例規範下,要跟不同國家的供應商合作,並以各種貨幣結算,運作上十分困難。美國運通對每個合作商戶均有嚴格的規管,當您第一次付款予新的供應商時,客戶主任將要求審查有關賬單,以確保貴公司及供應商免受風險,安枕無憂。

5. 環球網絡
美國運通為本地中小企提供環球網絡,以助發展業務。如您正面對海外支付方案的困難,我們的客戶主任將提供協助,透過美國運通的國際網絡,助您處理海外交易。無論何時何地,我們均可提供24小時環球網絡的支援。

美國運通客戶主任是您最可靠的業務伙伴,請立即聯絡我們,發揮商業支付方案的最大潛力。

5 Ways Your Account Manager Can Improve Your Business

The American Express Global Commercial Services comes with expense management tools, improved cash flow and many other financial benefits. But the most unique benefit of being our client is access to expert advice and assistance from your experienced account manager.

5 Ways Your Account Manager Can Improve Your Business

We want our clients to fully leverage the valuable skills, services and expertise our team offers. Account managers are your key portal to the broad range of services we provide, and we pride ourselves in maintaining an exceptionally low account manager-to-client ratio. That means they have more time to pay attention to you.

We offer you five ways in which our account managers can help improve your business:

1. A Good Start
The relationship begins with the partnership plan when you first become an American Express client. The more you tell your account manager, they better we can tailor the payment solution to suit your needs. With a full picture of your business strengths, pain points and needs, we can help you optimize your billing cycles to improve your cash conversion cycles, set up the most efficient settlement processes for you and help you implement American Express at the heart of your company’s treasury operations.

2. Expert Advice
American Express assigns account managers to clients based on the manager’s area of business expertise. Most of our managers have in-depth, multi-faceted experience within key industries, and they bring knowledge of how to deal with specific business challenges. Leverage your account manager the next time you need business advice.

3. Build Your Business-to-business (B2B) Network
Sometimes card members need help to get their overseas suppliers signed up as American Express merchants. Your account manager can arrange that, even when your suppliers are located in countries where your company does not have a representative. Our global network of representatives can help you solve any issues you may have within your B2B payment relationships, no matter how far away your partners may be.

4. Due Diligence
Regulatory compliance has become an important challenge for Small to Medium size business (SME) doing business in multiple currencies and across international borders. American Express helps your business remain compliant with complicated regulations because we do our own due diligence on each merchant. Part of this process is your account manager’s request to see the supplier invoice for the first payment to a new B2B partner, which helps us control risks for both you and the supplier.

5. Global Reach
American Express can give a small company based in Hong Kong the global reach it needs to generate growth. If you face challenges in an overseas payment process, your account manager is your first line of help. They will leverage the international network of American Express service experts to support your overseas transactions. We offer 24 hour service around the world, giving your small business global reach.

Your American Express account manager is one of your most valuable business partner. Call American Express today to better maximize your commercial payment solution.