全面提升中小企購買力

擁有更強購買力,成中小企致勝關鍵。

概要:

  • 本港中小企需要提升現金流以拓展業務
  • 美國運通公司卡提供長達51天免息還款期
  • 公司卡並無預設消費額,更提供不同的獎賞計劃

全面提升中小企購買力

中小企現金流方案

本港不少中小企需要額外現金以擴展業務,但申請借貸時卻經常碰壁 。若向銀行要求延長業務貸款,就算申請獲批,亦往往需要長達六個月時間處理,錯失商機之餘,亦令公司營運添上經濟壓力。

有見及此,很多小企業會選擇使用簽賬卡應付需要。其中有些僱主更會用自己的私人信用卡簽付商業開支,這種做法雖然可行,但並非最理想的解決方法。擁有一張以公司名義獲發的簽賬卡,不單有助提升公司形象,更有利於會計部處理稅務。

美國運通商務卡為中小企提供長達51天免息還款期1,可大大改善公司現金流,因此深受很多中小企歡迎。當需要進行大額採購時使用商務卡,毋須擔心現金不足。特別在旺季時,美國運通可助中小企應付大額訂單,提升購買力。營運時更大彈性,有助擴展業務。

持卡會員權益

所有公司只需有兩年的營運紀錄,便可申請美國運通商務卡。由於商務卡並無預設消費限額2,我們會根據客戶的消費及還款紀錄等因素來釐定簽賬額。因此,若您持續簽付大額採購並準時還款,您的簽賬額將會相應提高,讓您公司資金週轉更具靈活彈性。

選用美國運通商務卡的客戶遍及不同行業,包括食肆、零售商店以至古董及藝術品代理商等。除了可憑商務卡採購貨源外,亦可選用商務卡簽付不同商務開支。例如古董及藝術品代理商經常需要到外地公幹,出席拍賣會時亦會以外幣進行交易,透過美國運通商務卡簽付差旅開支及外幣貨款,方便之餘更免受匯率波動影響;此外亦有些商戶初嘗創業,利用商務卡的優勢,可快捷地生產及銷售產品,解決了現金短缺的問題。

以美國運通商務卡簽付業務開支更可賺取積分,用作兌換獎勵機票或其他獎賞。員工憑附屬卡簽賬亦可賺取積分並整合於主卡賬戶,讓公司盡享獎賞。

美國運通提供一系列適合香港中小企的支付方案,各有不同的獎賞計劃、貸款優惠及其他服務。歡迎致電2277 3310 與我們聯絡,了解最切合您業務需要的支付方案。

1 - 實際免息還款期將視乎收費日期及發單截數日期而有所差異。
2 - 不預設消費限額並不表示可無上限地簽賬。美國運通將根據已知的因素而決定是否批核簽賬,包括您的消費模式、信貸紀錄及財政來源等。

Big Buying Power for Small Businesses

Extra purchasing power can make a big difference for a small businesses.

Summary:

  • Hong Kong’s small businesses need to improve their cash flow in order to grow
  • American Express Business Cards provide up to 51 days of credit
  • Our cards come without preset limits and they include valuable rewards program

Big Buying Power for Small Businesses

A Cash Flow Solution

Hong Kong’s small independent business owners have run into a brick wall in their search for the extra cash flow that is so crucial to running and expanding their companies. Getting your bank to extend a line of credit to your business can take up to six months — if they say yes. Lack of cash flow may have robbed you of new business opportunities and increased the stress of operating your own company.

Many small businesses are instead turning to charge cards. Some small business owners simply use their personal credit card for business purposes. That works, but it’s not ideal. Having a charge card in your company’s name is better for your company’s image, and it makes it easier on your accountant when tax season comes around.

American Express Business Cards provide your small company with up to 51-day credit free days1 that can have a significant impact on your company’s cash flow. Our cards are popular among small Hong Kong businesses that need to make big purchases but don’t have the necessary cash flow. American Express increases their purchasing power, which in turn allows them to operate more freely during peak demand seasons and expand their business.

Our clients include antique or art dealers that make large auction purchases in foreign currencies in addition to considerable international travel — all of which can be paid for using their American Express. Other small businesses include restaurants and retail shops that place large orders to keep their shelves stocked. We’ve also seen our cards benefit new businesses, allowing them to quickly ramp up production or distribution without having to worry about cash flow. However, companies must have two years of trading records in order to be eligible for the card.

Cardmember Benefits

One of the key features of American Express Business Cards is that there is no preset spending limit2. We extend credit to you based on your spending and payment behaviors, so if you make big purchases and always your full bill pay on time, there is no limit to the impact our cards can have on your business.

Another benefit is our rewards program, which usually benefit the business owner directly. As an owner, you can also collect rewards on cards issued to your employees, enhancing the benefits of our payment solution.

American Express offers a range of cards suitable for small Hong Kong businesses, each with unique rewards programs, credit offerings and other services.

Contact us at 2277 3310 to find out which payment solution best suits your business needs.

1 - Actual credit-free period will vary based on the date of charge and the billing cycle cut-off date
2 - No pre-set spending limit does not mean unlimited spending. Your purchases are approved based on a variety of factors, including current spending patterns, your payment history, credit records and financial resources known to us.