美國運通 獎賞及優惠計劃

了解更多

填妥下列表格或致電
(+852) 2277-3310

積分獎賞計劃

公司卡會員積分計劃

公司卡會員積分計劃1鼓勵僱員使用公司卡賺取獎賞,每 1 港元合資格的卡消費可獲 1 獎賞積分。尊貴獎賞選項是美國運通積分獎賞計劃與眾不同的原因。積分可兌換多款不同禮品,包括:

  • 旅遊及假期
  • 名牌商品
  • 高級零售商禮品卡
  • 娛樂及餐飲獎賞
了解更多

彈性獎賞選項

美國運通公司卡及金卡會員可選擇兩個積分獎賞2的選項:飛行常客積分獎賞選項及非飛行常客積分獎賞選項。若卡會員已參與積分獎賞的飛行常客選項,積分可轉移至其他合資格的常客計劃,例如航空公司的飛行常客計劃及酒店常客計劃。

「亞洲萬里通」

為公司賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數

為公司賺取
「亞洲萬里通」里數

美國運通國泰航空公司卡計劃是香港唯一以「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈公司及卡會員的計劃。使用公司卡購買國泰航空或港龍航空機票,每消費 10 港元可賺取 1 「亞洲萬里通」里數3,並可享迎新及購物優惠。

額外「亞洲萬里通」里數只適用於指定市場之合資格公司。

*只限國泰及港龍航班上消費。

立即計算您的「亞洲萬里通」獎賞

立即計算您的
「亞洲萬里通」獎賞

根據您的全年商務賬項,使用我們計算機 估計可賺取之「亞洲萬里通」里數。

美國運通國泰航空公司卡會員獎勵計劃

卡會員獎勵計劃4讓公司卡會員賺取 「亞洲萬里通」里數,兌換為機票獎勵以及一系列生活品味獎賞。參與公司卡會員獎勵計劃需付有關年費。

** 由2016年8月1日起生效。只適用於合資格簽賬 ,須受條款及細則約束。

美國運通優選禮待計劃

餐飲、旅遊優惠及更多

美國運通優選禮待5 計劃讓卡會員節省多達 20% 的餐飲費用,並提供多項折扣及特別旅遊、娛樂及購物優惠。

查看優惠

美國運通
獎賞及優惠計劃
優惠條款

1.會員獎賞: 必須參與(非飛行常客積分獎賞選項年費為 120 港元/飛行常客積分獎賞選項年費為 400 港元)。受美國運通積分計劃的條款及細則所限,請參閱這裡。貴公司必須先批准您參與積分獎賞計劃,您才合資格參與。您必須自己參與,不得委派公司的其他代表。

2.積分獎賞選項 飛行常客積分獎賞選項年費為 400 港元或 12,000 積分;非飛行常客積分獎賞選項年費為 120 港元或 3,600 積分。詳情請參閱條款及細則。

3. 公司「亞洲萬里通」: 公司「亞洲萬里通」由亞洲萬里通有限公司管理及營運,並須受 「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束 – 大型機構 / 中型機構。有關公司必須授權一名管理人並連同其指定電郵地址,方可行使貴公司「亞洲萬里通」賬戶兼代表公司兌換獎勵。公司須提供此獲授權人士之電郵地址予美國運通。您的美國運通國泰航空公司卡賬戶一經成功批核,貴公司的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶將同時自動批核。今後,公司可憑美國運通國泰航空公司卡簽付國泰航空或港龍航空機票,或機上任何購物交易,賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。如需補發里數,請登入www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles

4. 會員獎賞:「亞洲萬里通」由「亞洲萬里通」有限公司管理及營運,須受詳載於www.asiamiles.com之 「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。您必須為「亞洲萬里通」會員,方可賺取里數及兌換獎勵。您必須獲僱主確認您參加公司卡會員獎勵計劃的資格,方可透過公司卡 簽賬賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。參加計劃之年費為HK$400。會員只限個別人士以獨立身分參加。「亞洲萬里通」里數將每月存入您的「亞洲萬里通」 賬戶內。有關您所賺取及累積之「亞洲萬里通」里數詳情,請參閱您的公司卡月結單。查詢里數餘額或兌換獎勵,請登入www.asiamiles.com

下列各項不能賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數:於參加計劃日前已過數及發單的簽賬,現金貸款及其他現金服務, 運通財, 購買美國運通旅行支票,購買美國運通禮券或旅遊禮券證書,因不能兌現支票而收取之費用,財務費用, 過期繳款附加費及追討欠賬的費用,海外簽賬退稅,美國運通卡年費,運通財手續費用, 以外幣簽賬之費用,繳附稅項,及所有經美國運通卡賬戶繳付煤氣及電費之公營機構簽賬。

5. 美國運通優選禮待:受條款及細則限制。

美國運通保留要求提供資料及/或安全證明之權利。如中英文版本有任何差異,在所有原因及情況下,概以英文版本為準。

American ExpressRewards & Savings
Programmes

Request Information

Complete the form below or call (+852) 2277-3310

Membership Rewards® Programme

Corporate Card Member Rewards

Membership Rewards1 is a rewards programme that encourages employees to use their Corporate Cards by allowing them to earn rewards on eligible Card spend at the rate of 1 Membership Rewards point per HK$1 spent. Premium reward options are what distinguish Membership Rewards from competing programmes. Points can be redeemed for items in a large catalogue of benefits, including:

  • Travel and holidays
  • Brand name merchandise
  • Gift cards from the finest retailers
  • Entertainment and dining rewards
Learn More

Flexible Rewards Options

For American Express® Corporate Card and Gold Card Members, there are two options for Membership Rewards2 to select from: Membership Rewards Frequent Traveller option and Membership Rewards Non Traveller Flyer option. Points may be transferred to other eligible loyalty programmes such as airline Frequent Flyer programmes and hotel Frequent Guest programmes if Card Members enrol to the Membership Rewards Frequent Traveller Option.

 

Asia Miles

Earning Asia Miles for Your Company

Earning Asia Miles for Your Company

The American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card programme is unique in Hong Kong because it rewards your Company and employees with valuable Asia Miles. For every HK$10 charged to the Corporate Card with Cathay Pacific and Dragonair, your Company earns 1 Asia Mile3 and can take advantage of joining and purchase bonuses.

Bonus Asia Miles applies only to qualified Companies under specific market segments.

*When purchase is made with Cathay Pacific and or Dragonair .

Calculate Your Asia Miles™  Rewards Now

Calculate Your
Asia Miles™ Rewards Now

Use the Calculator to find out how much Asia Miles you can earn from annual business spend with The American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card.

Cathay Pacific® Corporate Card Member

Cathay Pacific® Corporate Card Member Rewards

The Card Member rewards programme4 gives Corporate Card Members the opportunity to earn Asia Miles that are redeemed for flight awards and an array of lifestyle awards. Annual enrolment fee applies.

** Effective August 1, 2016.
Applicable to eligible spending only, terms and conditions apply.

American Express Selects Programme

Save on Dining, Travel and More

The American Express Selects5 programme enables Card Members to access savings of up to 20% on dining as well as wide range of discounts and special offers for travel, entertainment and shopping.

Explore Offers

American Express
Rewards & Savings Programmes
Benefit Terms

1. Membership Rewards: Enrolment required (an annual fee of HK$120 for the Membership Rewards Non Frequent Traveller option/ HK$400 for the Membership Rewards Frequent Traveller Option applies). Subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Rewards programme available here Your Company must allow participation in Membership Rewards to be eligible to enrol. You must enrol yourself and cannot delegate someone else in your Company to do so on your behalf.

2. Membership Rewards Options: The annual membership fee for Membership Rewards Frequent Traveller option is HK$400, or 12,000 Membership Rewards points; and for Membership Rewards Non Frequent Traveller option, the annual fee is HK$120 or 3,600 Membership Rewards. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for more details.

3. Corporate Asia Miles: Corporate Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Ltd (AML) and participation is subject to the Corporate Asia Miles terms and conditions – Large Companies / Mid-sized Companies. The Company must authorise an administrator with a specific email address to access the Corporate Asia Miles account and redeem awards on the Company’s behalf. The Company must provide a copy of the authorised email address to American Express. Asia Miles enrolment is automatic on approval of your American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card account. The Company will earn Asia Miles on all Cathay Pacific and Dragonair tickets and infight transactions purchased on the American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card. Missing mileage credits can be claimed at www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles.

4. Card Members Rewards: An annual Card Member rewards programme fee applies. Enrolment is not automatic and subject to Company approval. Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Ltd (AML) and participation in Asia Miles is subject to the Asia Miles terms and conditions set out at www.asiamiles.com. You must be an Asia Miles member to earn and redeem Asia Miles. Your employer must confirm your eligibility to enrol in the Card Member rewards programme where you’ll earn Asia Miles for spending on your Corporate Card. An annual fee currently HK$400 applies and is only open to individuals. Asia Miles will be transferred each month to your Asia Miles account - please refer to your monthly Card statement for a summary of Asia Miles earned and transferred. For all Asia Miles balance enquiries or to redeem Asia Miles, visit www.asiamiles.com.

The following types of charges are not eligible for Asia Miles: charges processed and billed prior to the enrolment date, cash advance and other cash services, Corporate Cash, American Express Travellers Cheque purchases, American Express Gift Cheque or Travel Gift Certificate purchases, charges for dishonoured cheques, finance charges, late payment and referral charges, tax refunds from overseas purchases, annual membership fee, express cash handling fee, fees relating to foreign currency transactions, tax bill payment, and for any utility, gas and electricity payment on Card Members' Card Accounts.

5. American Express Selects: Terms and Conditions apply.

American Express reserves the right to require proof of resources and/or security. If there are any differences between the English language text and the Chinese language text, the English language text, for all intents and purposes, shall prevail.