美國運通國泰航空精英待遇

美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡

商務旅遊尊享更佳獎賞及服務

美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡,讓你的商務旅程享受更貼心服務及精彩獎賞。

歡迎選用無遠弗屆

精彩獎賞 周全保障

美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡,是你的最佳公幹夥伴,你可於全球享用一系列專享權益,提升旅途體驗,在世界任何地方處理商務事宜更輕易,兼坐擁非凡獎賞。

請即登記美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡,盡享會員權益。若已成功登記,歡迎隨時於網上管理賬戶

所有權益盡享權益

公司卡為你一網打盡

旅行服務

  • 全球客戶服務

    凡透過美國運通旅行服務或計劃夥伴預訂機票,我們經驗豐富的職員會為你提供以下服務:

    • 確認機票
    • 觀光安排
    • 預訂酒店及租車服務
    • 更改航班
    尋找旅行服務地點
  • 全球緊急支援

    會員出差時,可致電免費全球支援服務享用法律及醫療服務。我們的服務團隊可為你轉駁至能說英文或中文的律師或醫生直接對話。只要離開本地200公里以外,即可全日24小時享此服務,最長90日。如欲聯絡全球支援服務,請致電(+852) 8206 8301(英文)或 (+852) 8206 8302(中文)。

獎賞及優惠

  • 賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數

    美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡會員可賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數,兌換免費機票及一系列精彩生活獎賞。卡會員於本地憑卡簽賬每HK$72即可賺取1「亞洲萬里通」里數3

    只需登記「會員積分計劃」(需收取手續費),即可開始賺取里數。請先於www.asiamiles.com免費登記成為「亞洲萬里通」會員以取得會員號碼。

  • 新會員可享額外里數獎賞

    領取新卡後只需簽賬3次,即可獲一次過額外3,000里數獎賞。此外,只須於一年內憑公司卡簽賬滿HK$400,000,即可享額外3,000里數獎賞4。所累積之里數可用作兌換免費機票或精彩生活獎賞,請先與貴公司的計劃聯絡人了解詳情。(須繳付年費)4

  • 美國運通優選禮待

    美國運通優選禮待5為會員搜羅全城精彩禮遇,讓會員全年盡享。於香港、悉尼、紐約、倫敦及全球主要城市的精選食府用膳,可享高達8折優惠,此外於外國更盡擁其他旅遊、娛樂及購物折扣優惠等。

    瀏覽網頁

服務

  • 24/7 客戶服務

    只需一個電話,我們專業的客戶服務團隊隨時提供一切協助,包括賬項查詢、補發新卡要求、享用會員權益或其他服務等。歡迎致電客戶服務熱線 (+852) 2277 1088

  • 輕鬆網上管理賬戶

    透過美國運通MYCA網上賬戶管理系統,你可輕易管理開支,減省工序。只須登記MYCA及網上月結單服務,即可:

    • 24/7享用網上賬戶管理服務,支付賬項及更新資料,亦可隨時查閱會員積分2
    • 查閱未入賬的簽賬、最近繳款紀錄及過去六個月的月結單。
    • 更新接收獨家優惠、會員權益、資訊及服務的選項。如不欲收取我們的推廣宣傳,請致電2277 1088
    • 收取電子月結單(美國運通不會向個別卡會員發出實體月結單)。

    如欲登記,請登入賬戶及根據指示,選擇「電子月結單」選項,並按指示完成登記。

    登入賬戶
  • 應急現金

    縱使你的公司卡可簽付日常大部分商務開支,但某些時候仍然需要現金,此外我們提供「運通財」服務,讓會員有充裕現金應急。

    已登記「運通財」服務的會員,可於全球主要城市的自動櫃員機提取現金。所提取的金額將於個別公司卡賬戶扣除,並於月結單上顯示。每次提取現金將收取手續費。

    會員必須獲公司批准及簽署「運通財」服務登記表格後,方可享用此服務。此外或會根據政府要求,需要提供身分證明文件。請注意,會員必須親自申請,不可由公司內其他人代為申請。

    若公司已登記此服務,會員亦同時受內部指引制訂的提款額所限,請參考貴公司的內部指引(如適用)。

    有關詳情,請聯絡你公司的計劃聯絡人。

保險及保障

  • 商務旅遊意外保障7

    憑卡簽付商務旅遊行程,可於外遊期間享有高達HK$2,000,000的意外身亡或斷肢保障;若以個人名義旅遊,保障範圍則會受限制。

  • 意外醫療保障開支延伸賠償

    若商務旅遊期間不幸受傷,可享高達HK$250,000的醫療費用額外保障。

  • 劫機延伸保障

    憑卡預訂一般交通工具,可自動享有額外劫持保障:

    • 首24小時最高HK$19,500
    • 首72小時最高HK$39,000
  • 旅程誤失保障

    只需以美國運通公司卡簽付機票,即可自動享有旅遊不便險保障。你毋須額外付任何費用,即可享高達HK$2,500的保障,範圍因航班取消、錯過轉搭班機或行李延誤而引致的住宿及添置衣服的開支,此外如遺失行李,亦可享高達HK$10,000的保障。

  • 緊急補發新卡

    若你的美國運通公司卡遺失或被竊,請立即致電24小時報失熱線2811 6122

    當收到通知後,我們將會於一至兩個工作天內為你發出新卡,毋須任何費用;同時我們亦會於收到你的通知後,豁免任何未受權的交易項目,只要程序正確無誤,你所需負責的金額上限僅為HK$250。

  • SAFEKEY預防詐騙8

    若你的美國運通公司卡出現詐騙交易,只要你已盡量避免發生,並於發現有問題交易時立即通知我們8,美國運通保證根據條款及細則提供保障。此外,為提升網上交易的安全,美國運通為你的網上採購交易進一步加強保安程序。

    了解更多

流動服務流動理財工具及差旅資源

隨時隨地 輕鬆公幹

管理賬戶、盡享權益及更多

  • 美國運通流動理財APP

    美國運通流動理財APP,讓你輕易登入及管理公司卡賬戶,無論身處何地,均可查閱交易紀錄、核實簽賬或支付賬項,不受時間或地域限制。

美國運通國泰航空公司卡會員權益
條款及細則

1. 全球支援熱線:閣下必須安排所有醫療及探訪者的交通及運送。由於全球支援熱線屬協助服務性質,本公司不能將閣下本身的開支報銷。有關額外詳情及限制,請參考全球支援服務概覽。

2. 由2016年8月1日起生效。

3.「亞洲萬里通」由「亞洲萬里通」有限公司管理及營運, 參與「亞洲萬里通」須受詳載於www.asiamiles.com之「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。 閣下必須為「亞洲萬里通」會員,方可賺取里數及兌換獎勵。閣下必須獲僱主確認閣下參加公司卡會員獎勵計劃的資格,方可透過公司卡簽賬賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。 參加計劃之年費為HK$400。會員只限個別人士以獨立身分參加。「亞洲萬里通」里數將每月存入閣下的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶內。有關閣下所賺取及累積之「亞洲萬里通」里數詳情,請參閱閣下的公司卡月結單。 查詢里數餘額或兌換獎勵,請登入www.asiamiles.com

下列各項不能賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數:於參加計劃日前已過數及發單的簽賬,現金貸款及其他現金服務, 運通財, 購買美國運通旅行支票,購買美國運通禮券或旅遊禮券證書,因不能兌現支票而收取之費用,財務費用, 過期繳款附加費及追討欠賬的費用,海外簽賬退稅,美國運通卡年費,運通財手續費用, 以外幣簽賬之費用,繳附稅項,及所有經美國運通卡賬戶繳付煤氣及電費之公營機構簽賬。

4. 里數獎賞:公司卡會員登記「會員積分計劃」後,只需於計劃年度屆滿日前的12個月內,憑美國運通國泰航空公司卡累積簽賬滿HK$200,000,即可享額外1,500里獎賞。尊尚公司卡會員公司卡會員登記「會員積分計劃」後,只需於計劃年度屆滿日前的12個月內,憑美國運通國泰航空公司卡累積簽賬滿HK$400,000,則可享額外3,000里獎賞。

5. 美國運通優選禮待:須受條款及細則所限。

6. 運通財:公司必須已參與此計劃以及會員已登記。須受條款及細則所限。

7. 商務旅遊保險:本計劃的承保人為安達保險香港有限公司。美國運通國際股份有限公司作為閣下的代理人或受信人,及在法律容許的情況下,美國運通國際股份有限公司可代表該保險提供者。條款須受除外責任和限制規限。詳情請參閱商務差旅保障條款。 

8. SafeKey®:以美國運通SafeKey進行網上購物,可享保障。詳情請按此

american express cathay pacific elite benefits

American Express® Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card

A High Level of Rewards
and Services for Travellers

The American Express Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card delivers services and rewards for a business travel.

WelcomeCard Membership

Rewards and Coverage Without Borders

Travel well when on business with the American Express Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card. Your Card comes with a range of globally accessible benefits, enhancing your travel experience and making it easier for you to earn rewards and do business around the world.

Register your Card to start enjoying your new Card Member benefits. Or, if you’re already registered, manage your account online

All Benefits

What You Can Expect With Your Corporate Card

Travel

  • Worldwide Customer Care Services

    When you book your travel through one of our American Express Travel Service or Representative Offices, our highly trained staff will help with the following:

    • Reconfirmation of air-tickets
    • Sight-seeing arrangements
    • Hotel and car rental reservations
    • Flight rescheduling
    Find Travel Service Location
  • Global Emergency Support

    When traveling for business, call the free Global Assist®1 service for legal and medical emergencies. Our service team can connect you with an English or Chinese-speaking lawyer or doctor. The service is available 24 hours a day virtually anywhere in the world, whenever you travel more than 200km from home, for up to 90 days. To contact Global Assist, please call (+852) 8206 8301 (English) or (+852) 8206 8302 (Chinese).

Rewards & Savings

  • Superior Asia Miles Earn Rate

    As an Elite Corporate Card Member you can earn Asia Miles2 that can be redeemed for flight awards and an array of lifestyle awards. For every HK$72 spent on business expenses charged to your Corporate Card, you will earn 1 Asia Mile3.

    To earn Asia Miles, enrol to the Card Member Rewards programme. (Annual enrollment fee applies). Join Asia Miles for free and obtain an Asia Miles membership number at www.asiamiles.com.
    Register your Asia Miles membership number with us for monthly transfer of Asia Miles.

  • Asia Miles Bonus for New Card Members

    Receive a one-off joining bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles after the first 3 times you use your Corporate Card. Plus, earn a spend bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles when you spend HK$400,000 or more a year on the Corporate Card4. Asia Miles can be used for flight awards or an extensive array of lifestyle awards. Please check with your Programme Administrator prior to enrolment to ensure your Company has chosen to participate. Annual fee applies.

  • AMERICAN EXPRESS SELECTS PROGRAMME

    American Express Selects5 offers a world of privileges with year-round access to savings and offers. Save up to 20% on dining in Hong Kong, Sydney, New York, London and other destination cities. Plus, enjoy a wide range of discounts and special offers for travel, entertainment and shopping when travelling abroad.

    Visit Website

Service

  • 24/7 Customer Service

    Professional and dedicated customer support is always just a phone call away to assist with billing enquires, replacement Card requests, or access to a Card benefit or service. Reach customer support at (+852) 2277 1088.

  • Easy Account Management Online

    Cut out the paperwork and organise your expenses securely online with American Express Manage Your Card Account (MYCA). You must enrol in MYCA and register for Online Statements. Once registered you can:

    • Access to the online services 24/7, pay your bills and update your details in a flash whenever you want
    • Check current unbilled charges, recent payments and view statements for the past six months
    • Update your preference towards receiving news and services of our exclusive privileges and benefits, if you do not wish to receive our promotional or mailing materials, please call 2277 1088
    • Receive paperless monthly statements online (American Express does not issue paper-based statements to individually billed Card members)

    To register, access account login and follow the registration instructions, choose the 'Paperless Statement' delivery option, and continue the registration steps to confirm a successful set up.

    Account Login
  • Access to Cash When Needed

    While Corporate Card can be used for most day-to-day business expenses there are times when cash is required. For your convenience the Corporate Cash6 service ensures you are never stranded without access to cash.

    Card Members enrolled in the Corporate Cash service can use their Cards to access cash from ATM locations worldwide. Withdrawn cash is billed to individual Corporate Card accounts and appears as a charge on the next statement after the withdrawal occurs. A transaction fee applies to each withdrawal.

    Access to this service is not automatic. You require approval from your Company's authorised signatory to complete the separate Corporate Cash enrolment form. In addition, proof-of-identify to comply with government requirements may be required. Please note you cannot delegate someone else in your Company to enrol on your behalf.

    If your Company enrols for this service, you may also be bound by any internal policies limiting the amount you are able to withdraw. Please refer to your Company's internal policies (where applicable) to ensure compliance with your Company policies.

    Please contact your Company's programme administrator for more information.

Insurance & Security

  • Business Travel Accident Insurance7

    You are eligible for up to HK$2,000,000 in accidental death or dismemberment coverage while travelling on business trips booked using the Card; personal trips undertaken whilst on a wider business trip receive limited coverage.

  • Accident Medical Expense Extension

    Accident Medical Expense Extension of up to HK$250,000 provides reimbursement for medical expenses incurred as a result of an injury sustained while travelling on business.

  • Hijack Coverage

    When scheduled common carrier travel tickets are charged to the Corporate Card, are automatically provided with Hijack Extension coverage for:

    • Up to HK$19,500 after the first 24 hours
    • Up to HK$39,000 after the first 72 hours
  • Travel Inconvenience Insurance

    When travel tickets are charged to your Card, you automatically get the added protection of inconvenience insurance coverage. At no additional fee, you’ll receive Travel Inconvenience Insurance, which provides reimbursement of up to HK$2,500 for accommodation and essential clothing due to a delayed or cancelled flight, missed connections and luggage delay. The insurance also includes reimbursement of up to HK$10,000 for lost luggage.

  • Emergency Card replacement

    If your Corporate Card is lost or stolen, please report this incident immediately on 2811 6122. Lines are open 24/7.

    You will be issued with a replacement Card virtually anytime, anywhere, usually within 1 to 2 business days and at no cost.
    Upon notification, we will accept full responsibility for all unauthorised charges from that point on. And if you notify us right away, your liability is limited to HK$250.

  • Fraud Protection With SafeKey®

    The American Express Corporate Card guarantees protection against fraudulent transactions on your Card, provided you have taken responsible care and as long as we are notified immediately8 after discovery of any fraudulent transactions, in compliance with Card Terms and Conditions. American Express SafeKey further enhances online transaction security with added security measure to safeguard your online purchases.

    Learn More

Mobile Tools & Travel ResourcesMobile Solutions

Stay in Business, Wherever Business Takes You

Manage Your Account, Benefits and More

  • The AMEX Mobile App

    The Amex Mobile app makes it easy for you to access and manage your Corporate Card account. You can view transactions, verify charges digitally, and make payments virtually anytime, anywhere with an internet connection, if needed.

Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card Member Benefits
Benefit Terms

1. Global Assist Hotline: You must arrange all medical and visitor transportation. As the Global Assist Hotline is an assistance service, we cannot reimburse you for expenses you incur on your own. Please refer to the Global Assist Summary of Coverage for additional details and restrictions.

2. Effective August 1, 2016.

3. Card Member Rewards: Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Limited (AML) and participation in Asia Miles is subject to the Asia Miles terms and conditions set out at www.asiamiles.com. You must be an Asia Miles member to earn and redeem Asia Miles. Your employer must confirm your eligibility to enrol in the Card Member rewards programme where you'll earn Asia Miles for spending on your Corporate Card. An annual fee currently HK$400 applies and is only open to individuals. Asia Miles will be transferred each month to your Asia Miles account – Card Members can refer to their monthly Card statement for a summary of Asia Miles earned and transferred. For all Asia Miles balance enquiries or to redeem Asia Miles, visit www.asiamiles.com

The following types of charges are not eligible for Asia Miles: charges processed and billed prior to the enrolment date, cash advance and other cash services, Corporate Cash, American Express Travellers Cheque purchases, American Express Gift Cheque or Travel Gift Certificate purchases, charges for dishonoured cheques, finance charges, late payment and referral charges, tax refunds from overseas purchases, annual membership fee, express cash handling fee, fees relating to foreign currency transactions, tax bill payment, and for any utility, gas and electricity payment on Card Members' Card Accounts.

4. Bonus Miles: Corporate Card Members enrolled in the Card Member rewards programme will receive a spend bonus of 1,500 Asia Miles if their spend on American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card accumulates HK$200,000 or more spend during the 12 months ending on the Card Member rewards programme anniversary date. Elite Corporate Card Members enrolled in the Card Member rewards programme will receive a spend bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles if their spend on the American Express Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card accumulates HK$400,000 or more spend during the 12 months ending on the Card Member rewards programme anniversary date.

5. American Express Selects: Terms and Conditions apply.

6. Corporate Cash: Requires Company participation and Card Member enrolment. Subject to terms and conditions.

7. Business Travel Insurance: The plan is underwritten by Chubb Insurance Hong Kong Limited, American Express International, Inc. does not act as an agent or fiduciary for you, and American Express International, Inc.  may act on behalf of the insurance provider, as permitted by law. Exclusions and limitations apply. Please refer to your Travel Protector plan for details.

8. SafeKey®: Secure online shopping with American Express SafeKey. Click here to learn more.