常見問題

如何更換公司卡?

若公司卡損毀或損壞,您可透過 @ Work 計劃管理要求更換新卡,或致電公司管理員服務團隊 (+852) 2277 1095。美國運通將會在 10 個工作天內發出新卡。若卡會員身處海外,我們亦提供緊急發卡服務。

返回頂部

如何取消公司卡?

若卡會員不欲再持有公司卡,必須取消該卡,美國運通將不會繼續收取年費。請透過網上管理系統 @ Work取消公司卡。

返回頂部

如何更換遺失或被盜的公司卡?

公司卡如遺失或被盜,請於發現時立即通知美國運通,本公司將立即停卡,任何賬款亦不會被接納。如需報失,請聯絡 24 小時服務熱線 (+852) 2811 6122

返回頂部

需要多久才可獲發新卡?

由收到卡會員的補發新卡申請表起計算,需時約 10 個工作天。

若你需要在 10 天內領取新卡,可要求緊急發卡,收費為HK$395 (每一位卡會員的申請)。我們將會在收到緊急申請公司卡的通知後 7 個工作日發卡。如逾期未發新卡,將退回你所繳付的 HK$395。

返回頂部

如何為某項賬款提出申訴?

若卡會員發現不明交易,應先聯絡供應商並直接提出上訴,如上訴無效或未能接觸商戶,可致電美國運通,卡會員請電 (+852) 2277 1088, 公司卡計劃聯絡人請電 (+852) 2277 1095,提出有關爭議交易項目,唯必須於簽賬日起計60天內提出。美國運通將聯絡該商戶,要求提出有關交易的證明,期間你的公司卡賬戶或會被發出一個臨時簽賬額。如需調查簽賬項目爭議,大概需時6至8星期。

返回頂部

如何新增或更改公司聯絡人?

貴公司如需新增或更改聯絡人,包括授權簽署人及計劃聯絡人,請按此填寫更改公司資料表格,並請授權簽署人簽署後傳真至 (+852) 2811 2414。美國運通於收到更改公司資料表格起10 個工作天內處理。

返回頂部

如何要求提高全球限額?

若貴公司希望美國運通重新審核你的賬戶限額,請聯絡計劃聯絡人服務團隊 (+852) 2277 1095。有關程序需時 5-10 個工作天,並將視乎貴公司是否需要提交更新的財務資料而異。我們會透過電話或電郵,通知貴公司的聯絡人有關審核結果。

返回頂部

為什麼要將磁帶公司卡更換為晶片公司卡?

根據香港金融管理局 (HKMA) 規定,為加強保安,免消費者受詐騙,所有支援自動櫃員機功能的磁帶卡,必須更換為 EMV晶片 卡。

返回頂部

什麼是 EMV晶片卡?

EMV 是全球晶片卡技術的安全標準,可為你的公司卡提供更佳的防欺詐保障。

返回頂部

新晶片卡會不會影響現行使用公司卡的方式?

不會。當你向商戶職員出示晶片卡時,他們會將晶片卡插入讀卡機,而非於 POS 終端機刷卡,但你亦同樣可以沿用現在的刷卡方式使用晶片卡。

當我在商戶使用晶片卡時,是否需要輸入 PIN 碼?
不用。此晶片卡並無任何 PIN 碼。購物時,你只需一如使用磁帶卡般簽署收據即可。

返回頂部

晶片卡是否比磁帶卡更安全?

美國運通十分重視公司卡的安全性,無論是晶片卡或磁帶卡,卡會員均受購物安全保證的保障。你只需注意個人的賬戶資料安全,並於發現不明賬款時立即通知本公司,你將毋須為任何欺詐賬款負責。如需進一步了解美國運通的購物安全保證,請按此

返回頂部

晶片卡可否在海外使用?

可以。你可於海外使用晶片卡,甚至於一些晶片卡並未普及的國家作可使用。

我已經在多個網上商戶儲存我的卡資料,我的公司卡號碼會否隨新晶片卡而更改?
您的公司卡號碼將維持不變,但新的晶片卡將有新的到期日及 4 位數字安全碼,因此請更新你儲存於該等商戶上的付款資料。

返回頂部

我的磁帶卡何時會更換?

我們於 2013 年 10 月至 2015 年 12 期間逐步為所有美國運通卡更換為晶片卡。在收到新卡前,你依然可以如常使用目前的磁帶卡。

返回頂部

如何透過公司卡提領現金?

己登記公司運通財服務的卡會員,可於全球印有美國運通標誌的自動櫃員機提取現金。現金提款將入賬至個別會員的公司卡賬戶,提款金額連同交易費用將於下一張結單顯示。交易費用按每次提款收取。

返回頂部

如何登記使用公司運通財現金服務?

公司運通財現金服務並非自動附加於公司卡上。貴公司必須先登記此服務並獲本公司批核後,卡會員再個別向美國運通登記。本公司會透過郵寄方式通知個別會員已成功登記,並附上PIN 碼。卡會員可以利用該 PIN 碼,於本港提取現金。卡會員如欲使用海外公司運通財現金服務,必須事先啟用服務,並設定啟用期間。此外卡會員亦可以致電公司卡背面所示的電話號碼,要求降低提取現金的金額。如欲了解設定程序,請按此。

返回頂部

如何啟用我的海外公司運通財現金服務?

請按這裡登入你的網上服務賬戶,選取我的賬戶 > 卡管理 > 管理海外現金存取」,或致電公司卡背面所示的電話號碼。

返回頂部

在海外使用公司運通財現金服務的最長有效期限為多久?

四年。

返回頂部

我可以在預設到期日前停止海外存取現金的服務嗎?

可以。請按此登入你的網上服務賬戶,選取我的賬戶 > 卡管理 > 管理海外現金存取,或致電公司卡背面所示的電話號碼。

返回頂部

我可以在到期日後延長海外存取現金的服務期限嗎?

請按此登入你的網上服務賬戶,選取我的賬戶 > 卡管理 > 管理海外現金存取,或致電公司卡背面所示的電話號碼,即可更新到期日。

返回頂部

若忘記公司運通財現金服務的密碼,該怎麼辦?

請致電公司卡背面所示的電話號碼,我們將會根據您的要求,重新發出 PIN 碼。

返回頂部

如何更改賬戶等級?

若貴公司的架構有變,你或需新增或更改你的賬戶等級。如有需要,請聯絡你的美國運通客戶經理提出有關要求。客戶經理將向你說明如何根據個別情況進行更新。

返回頂部

若錯過付款或付款有誤,該怎麼辦?

若付款時並未附上月結單的結賬部份,或該單據並不正確,有關付款將不會存入賬戶,該會員的賬戶將逾期繳付,被收取逾期罰款。有關詳情請參閱常見問題。如你對付款處理有任何疑問,請聯絡計劃聯絡人服務團隊:(+852) 2277 1095

返回頂部

若遺失公司卡或被竊,該怎麼辦?

請即致電 (+852) 2811 6122報失。

返回頂部

如何轉移不同公司商業登記號碼 (CID) 內的公司卡?

您可透過 @ Work 的網上計劃管理,轉移不同公司商業登記號碼內的公司卡。請注意,任何卡會員轉移的變更,將會在下一個月結單截數日後才會生效。

返回頂部

為什麼簽賬被拒?該怎麼辦?

美國運通採用完善的簽賬批核系統,可監察開支模式及確認詐騙或未經核准的簽賬,以保障卡會員及貴公司的利益。一經發現可疑簽賬,將會轉為人手批核,即代表該項交易必須聯絡美國運通並獲授權,方可正式簽賬。當會員剛開始使用新卡並且簽賬紀錄較少時,其簽賬亦多由人手批核。一般而言,絕大多數的異常開支模式多為大額簽賬、網上或海外交易。

會員憑卡簽賬時,若商戶表示簽賬被拒,應要求釐清原因;若需要人手批核,會員可要求商戶致電美國運通卡會員服務團隊 (+852) 2277 1088

返回頂部

如何避免簽賬被拒?

卡會員如需進行非一般消費模式的簽賬,可於交易前先聯絡美國運通,獲預先批核交易。我們提議會員若需要大額簽賬、於網上或海外簽賬,可先聯絡本公司,以免簽賬被拒。歡迎致電美國運通卡會員服務團隊 (+852) 2277 1088

返回頂部

Frequently Asked Questions

How Do I Replace a Card?

If a Card is damaged or defective, a replacement Card can be requested through @Work Programme Management or by calling the Corporate Administrator Servicing Team on (+852) 2277 1095. A replacement Card will be dispatched from American Express within 10 working days. Emergency Card Replacement is available while Card Members are overseas.

Back to Top

How Do I Cancel a Card?

If an employee no longer requires a Corporate Card, the Card must be cancelled so that American Express does not continue to charge annual fees for this Card. You can cancel a Card via @Work.

Back to Top

How Do I Replace a Card If it Is Lost or Stolen?

If a Card is lost or stolen, American Express must be informed as soon as the Card Member is aware that they no longer have their Card. American Express will suspend the Card immediately and charges will no longer be processed on the Card. To inform American Express of a lost or stolen Card, the Card Member can contact American Express on (+852) 2811 6122, 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Back to Top

How Long Does it Take to Get a New Card?

Card Member applications are processed and dispatched in approximately 10 working days from receipt of the application form.
If a Card is required in less than 10 working days, you can request urgent processing for a fee of HK$395 per Card Member application. Urgent Card applications will be received in 7 working days from receipt of the request. If this deadline is not met, the HK$395 fee will be reimbursed.

Back to Top

How Do I Dispute a Charge?

If a Card Member does not recognise a transaction, the first response should be to contact the supplier and dispute the charge directly. If this is either not successful or not possible, the Card Member can contact American Express on (+852) 2277 1088 for Card Member Servicing or (+852) 2277 1095 for Corporate Administrator Servicing Team to dispute the charge. This must be done within 60 days of the date the charge was placed on the Card. A temporary credit may be applied to the Account while American Express contacts the supplier to obtain support for the charge. Investigations of charges by American Express may take up to 6 to 8 weeks.

Back to Top

How Do I Add or Change My Company Contacts?

If your Company wishes to add or change any of your contacts including Authorised Signatory/ Decision Maker and Programme Administrator, please click here to fill in a Change of Company Details form, have it signed by an Authorised Signatory and fax it to (+852) 2811 2414. These changes should take up to 10 working days to finalise from receipt of the Change of Company Details Form.

Back to Top

How Do I Request an Increase to a Global Limit?

If a limit is placed on your Account and your Company would like this to be reviewed, please contact the Corporate Administrator Servicing Team on (+852) 2277 1095. The time frame for review is 5 to10 business days depending on whether your Company is required to submit updated financial information. Your Company contact will be informed of the result of the review by phone or email.

Back to Top

Why Is There a Need to Change the Magnetic Stripe Corporate Card to Chip Card?

It is mandated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (“HKMA”), all magnetic stripe cards with ATM capability will be replaced by EMV chip cards in order to strengthen security against fraud.

Back to Top

What Is an EMV Chip Card?

EMV is a global security standard for Chip Card technology. With the EMV Chip, your Card is better protected against fraudulent activities.

Back to Top

Will the New Chip Card Affect the Way I Use My Card Now?

Not at all. Simply present your Chip Card to the merchant sales staff who will insert it into the Chip Card reader instead of swiping it at the point-of-sale terminal. On the other hand, your Chip Card can still be swiped in exactly the same way as you do today.

Do I need a PIN for my Chip Card when making purchases at merchant?
No PIN is given for this Chip Card. You just need to sign the sales slip as you were using your existing magnetic stripe cards when making purchases.

Back to Top

Is Chip Card More Secure Than Magnetic Stripe Card?

Security is our number one priority so regardless of whether your Card has a chip or not you will be protected by our Fraud Protection Guarantee. This means provided you take reasonable care with your account details and do not unreasonably delay in notifying us if you notice a charge you don't recognize, you won't be held liable for any fraudulent charges. For more information on American Express Fraud Prevention click here.

Back to Top

Can the Chip Card Be Used Overseas?

Yes, your Chip Card can be used overseas, even in countries where Chip Cards are not prevalent.

Will my Card number change on the new Chip Card as I have saved my Card details with several online merchants?
There is no change to your Card number, but your new Chip Card will have a new expiry date and 4-digit security code. Therefore, please update any payment template you have set up with the merchants.

Back to Top

When Will My Magnetic Stripe Card Be Replaced?

We are rolling out Chip Cards across our American Express Cards in progressive phases between October 2013 and December 2015. You can continue to use your existing magnetic stripe Card as normal before your Chip Card is available.

Back to Top

How Can I Get Cash on My Card?

Card Members enrolled in the Corporate Cash service can use their Cards to access cash from ATMs worldwide with American Express logo. The withdrawn cash is billed to individual Corporate Card Accounts and appears as a charge on the next statement following the withdrawal. A transaction fee applies to each withdrawal.

Back to Top

How Can I Enrol in Corporate Cash Service?

Access to this Corporate Cash service is not automatic. Your Company needs to register for this service, obtain approval, and Card Members must then individually enrol with American Express. Card Members will be informed via post when they are enrolled successfully and will be supplied with a PIN. Card Members can use the PIN to withdraw cash locally in Hong Kong. For Overseas Corporate Cash service, Card Members need to activate such service with an activation period being set up before they could withdraw cash overseas. Card Members can also lower the withdrawal limit by calling the number on the back of your Card. For details of the setup procedure, please click here.

Back to Top

How Can I Activate My Overseas Corporate Cash Service?

Please click here to log into your Online Services account and select “MY ACCOUNT > Card Management > Manage Overseas Cash Access”, or call the number on the back of your Card.

Back to Top

What Is the Maximum Validity Period I Can Set for My Overseas Corporate Cash Service?

4 years.

Back to Top

Can I Stop My Overseas Cash Access Before The Expiration Date I Set Previously?

Yes. Please click here to log into your Online Services account and select “MY ACCOUNT > Card Management > Manage Overseas Cash Access”, or call the number on the back of your Card to update an earlier expiration date.

Back to Top

Can I Extend My Overseas Cash Access After it Is Expired?

Please click here to log into your Online Services account and select “MY ACCOUNT > Card Management > Manage Overseas Cash Access”, or call the number on the back of your Card to update a new expiration date.

Back to Top

What Can I Do if I Forgot the PIN for Corporate Cash Service?

Please call the number on the back of your Card. A new pin-mailer will be generated and sent to you upon your request.

Back to Top

How Do I Change My Account Hierarchy?

If your Company has changed its structure, you may wish to add to or change your Account hierarchy. To make a change, please contact your American Express Account Manager to discuss your new requirements. The Account Manager will explain how to proceed depending on individual circumstances.

Back to Top

What Do I Do if A Payment Is Missing or Misallocated?

If there is no remittance advice accompanying a payment or if the remittance advice is incorrect, the payment(s) will remain unallocated. This means that Card Member payments may become overdue and late payment fees may apply. If you have any queries about the allocation of your payments, please contact the Corporate Administrator Servicing Team on (+852) 2277 1095.

Back to Top

What Should We Do in the Case of a Lost or Stolen Card?

Please call (+852) 2811 6122.

Back to Top

How Do I Transfer Cards Between Different Corporate IDS (CIDS)?

You can transfer Cards between different CIDs by using @Work's Online Programme Management (OPM). Please note that a Card Member transfer change will only come into effect after the next billing cycle

Back to Top

Why Has a Charge Been Declined? What Now?

American Express' sophisticated credit checking systems monitor spend patterns in order to identify fraudulent or unapproved spend. This is done to protect your Company and Card Members. Any out-of-pattern spend will be referred for manual approval. This means the transaction will not go through on the Card until American Express has been contacted. Charges are more likely to be referred for manual approval when new Card Members start using the Card with a minimal spend history. The main types of out-of-pattern expenditure are large, internet or overseas transactions.

If a merchant indicates that a transaction has been declined, Card Members should request clarification regarding the reason for the decline. If the reason is that manual approval is required, the Card Member should contact the Card Member Service Team on (+852) 2277 1088 to request manual approval.

Back to Top

How Do I Avoid a Charge Being Declined?

To avoid a charge being declined when using the Corporate Card, Card Members can contact American Express prior to using their Corporate Card for a suspected out-of-pattern charge and seek pre-authorisation. We recommend Card Members seek pre-authorisation on all large, internet or overseas purchases. Card Members can contact the Card Member Service Team on (+852) 2277 1088.

Back to Top