獎賞及優惠

從獎賞至專屬的優惠計劃,美國運通讓貴公司及卡會員節省更多、賺取更多、體驗更多。

會員積分計劃

甚麼是會員積分計劃?

會員積分計劃¹ 讓卡會員可賺取積分,兌換機票及酒店住宿、購物、家居及消閒項目。卡會員一經登記,每次憑卡消費HK$ 1元,即可賺取 1 獎賞積分。卡會員更可隨時上網絡管理積分獎賞賬戶。

會員積分計劃類型

美國運通公司卡會員可以選擇以下兩種積分計劃1 :「飛行常客積分計劃」及「非飛行常客積分計劃」。卡會員只需憑公司卡支付所有商務開支,即可享受豐富奬賞及優惠,包括:

  • 於全球多間商店兌換積分
  • 每HK$ 1消費 = 1 獎賞積分
  • 獎賞積分不設到期日1
  • 於網上兌換各式獎賞,包括禮券3、服務及電子用品等。

飛行常客積分奬賞計劃會員年費為HK$400或 12,000 積分;非飛行常客積分獎賞計劃年費為 HK$120或 3,600 積分。

登記會員積分計劃 (公司卡會員)

卡會員憑公司卡簽付所有商務開支,可輕鬆賺取積分,盡享獎賞,更可盡享以下優勢:

  • 只要賬戶生效,所賺取的積分絕不會逾期4
  • 積分可用作兌換為計劃年費
  • 賺取的積分不設上限1

卡會員欲登記會員積分計劃,請致電:
(+852) 2277 2150,或聯絡你的公司計劃聯絡人,查看閣下是否符合資格參加此計劃。請注意,你必須親自申請,不得委派公司的其他代表處理。

須受會員積分計劃的條款及細則所限1

查看目錄

登記公司卡會員獎勵計劃賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數

甚麼是「亞洲萬里通」里數?

公司卡會員獎勵計劃特別為美國運通國泰航空公司卡會員而設,每次憑公司卡簽賬時,即可賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。

憑新卡於本地簽付業務開支,每合資格商務簽賬HK$10即可賺取 1 「亞洲萬里通」里數4;而尊尚公司卡會員,每合資格商務簽賬HK$7可獲 1「 亞洲萬里通」里數4 。憑公司卡簽付國泰航空或港龍航空機票,消費每HK$ 10可獲 1「 亞洲萬里通」里數6 ,公司上下均同可受惠。

新卡會員專享「亞洲萬里通」迎新獎賞

為歡迎你加入公司卡計劃,新卡會員於首 3 次使用公司卡後,可享1,500「 亞洲萬里通」里數迎新獎賞,尊尚公司卡會員則可享有 3,000 「亞洲萬里通」里數。

此外,公司卡會員於一年內消費HK$20,000或以上,更可賺取迎新奬賞 1,500「 亞洲萬里通」里數;尊尚公司卡會員消費 HK$400,000或以上,則可賺取 3,000「亞洲萬里通」里數5

登記「亞洲萬里通」(國泰航空公司卡會員適用)

請於登記前先聯絡貴公司的計劃聯絡人,確認你是否獲准參加,以釐清年費4問題。您必須為「亞洲萬里通」會員,方可登記以賺取里數。請即登入www.asiamiles.com 免費登記,並致電卡會員服務熱線
(+852) 2277 1088 登記你的「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼即可。

一經成功登記,所有以公司卡支付的有效簽賬均會被自動兌換為「亞洲萬里通」里數,並於每月存入你的「亞洲萬里通」 會員賬戶內。每月的公司卡月結單將列明你所賺取及累積之「亞洲萬里通」里數。有關「亞洲萬里通」獎賞兌換之詳情,請參閱:www.asiamiles.com

美國運通優選禮待

甚麼是美國運通優選禮待?

美國運通優選禮待為會員搜羅全城精彩禮遇,讓會員全年盡享。於悉尼、紐約、倫敦或香港,均可盡享非凡禮遇,無論是旅遊、休閒、餐饗等,處處盡顯地位。卡會員於精選食府用膳,更可享高達8折優惠。精彩禮遇包括:

  • 於香港及全球享旅遊及活動折扣優惠
  • 於多個娛樂場所專享折扣
  • 購物折扣

所有卡會員均可享用美國運通優選禮待,於全球盡享旅遊、餐飲及購物折扣。

*須受條款及細則限制。

瀏覽網站

獎賞及優惠
條款及細則

1.會員積分計劃:會員需登記參與積分計劃,同時須要繳交年費,並獲得公司批准後才可登記。須受會員積分計劃的條款及細則所限,詳情請按此。參與此計劃或會引致稅項支出,有關詳情請與你的會計師或稅務顧問查詢。

2.會員積分:計劃內的積分不設到期日,唯美國運通保留為已累積或以後累積的積分設下到期日的權利。

3.禮券:禮券須受供應商之條款及細則所限。

4. 登記「亞洲萬里通」:如欲登記「會員積分計劃」以賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數,前先與貴公司的公司卡計劃聯絡人了解有關政策及程序。

「亞洲萬里通」由「亞洲萬里通」有限公司管理及營運, 參與「亞洲萬里通」須受詳載於www.asiamiles.com 之「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。 閣下必須為「亞洲萬里通」會員,方可賺取里數及兌換獎勵。閣下必須獲僱主確認閣下參加公司卡會員獎勵計劃的資格,方可透過公司卡簽賬賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。 參加計劃之年費為HK$400。會員只限個別人士以獨立身分參加。「亞洲萬里通」里數將每月存入閣下的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶內。有關閣下所賺取及累積之「亞洲萬里通」里數詳情,請參閱閣下的公司卡月結單。 查詢里數餘額或兌換獎勵,請登入www.asiamiles.com

下列各項不能賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數:於參加計劃日前已過數及發單的簽賬,現金貸款及其他現金服務, 運通財, 購買美國運通旅行支票,購買美國運通禮券或旅遊禮券證書,因不能兌現支票而收取之費用,財務費用, 過期繳款附加費及追討欠賬的費用,海外簽賬退稅,美國運通卡年費,運通財手續費用, 以外幣簽賬之費用,繳附稅項,及所有經美國運通卡賬戶繳付煤氣及電費之公營機構簽賬。

5.「亞洲萬里通」迎新奬賞:美國運通國泰航空公司卡會員於12個月內憑卡消費HK$20,000或以上,可賺取迎新奬賞 1,500「 亞洲萬里通」里數。美國運通國泰航空尊尚公司卡會員於12個月內憑卡消費 HK$400,000或以上,則可賺取 3,000「亞洲萬里通」里數5

6.公司「亞洲萬里通」:公司「亞洲萬里通」由亞洲萬里通有限公司管理及營運,並須受 「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束 –  大型機構中型機構。有關公司必須授權一名管理人並連同其指定電郵地址,方可行使貴公司「亞洲萬里通」賬戶兼代表公司兌換獎勵。公司須提供此獲授權人士之電郵地址予美國運通。您的美國運通國泰航空公司卡賬戶一經成功批核,貴公司的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶將同時自動批核。今後,公司可憑美國運通國泰航空公司卡簽付國泰航空或港龍航空機票,或機上任何購物交易,賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。如需補發里數,請登入www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles

Rewards & Savings

From rewards to exclusive savings programmes , American Express helps companies and Card Members save, earn and experience more.

Membership Rewards® Programme

What Is Membership Rewards?

The Membership Rewards programme1 gives Card Members the opportunity to earn points that are redeemable for air travel and hotel stays, as well as for shopping, home and recreational items. Card Members earn one point for every dollar charged on eligible, enrolled American Express Corporate Cards. For added convenience, individuals can manage their Membership Rewards account online.

Types of Membership Rewards

For Card Members on the American Express Corporate Card, there are two options for Membership Rewards1 to select from: Membership Rewards Frequent Flyer option and Membership Rewards Non Frequent Flyer option. Card Members can enjoy the substantial rewards available to them by using the Corporate Card as their payment method for all business expenses. The benefits include:

  • Generous redemption of points across a wide range of merchandise
  • HK$1 spent = 1 Membership Rewards point
  • Membership Rewards points have no expiry date1
  • Redeem points online for a range of items, from Gift Vouchers3 to experiences, to electronics.

The annual membership fee for Membership Rewards Frequent Flyer option is HK$400, or 12,000 Membership Rewards points; and for Membership Rewards Non Frequent Flyer option, the annual fee is HK$120 or 3,600 Membership Rewards.

Enrol in Membership Rewards (for Corporate Card Members)

With so many ways to earn points, it is even more rewarding for Card Members to use the Card for all their business expenses. In addition:

  • Membership Rewards points won't expire as long as your account is current4
  • Membership Rewards points earned may be redeemed to pay for the annual Membership Rewards programme fee
  • There is no limit to the number of points you can earn1

To enrol in the Membership Rewards programme, Card Members can call (+852) 2277 2150 or contact your Company’s Programme Administrator to check if you are eligible for enrolment in the Membership Rewards Programme. Note, you cannot delegate someone else in your Company to enrol on your behalf – you have to do this yourself.

Subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Rewards programme1.

View Catalogue

Card Member Rewards Programme To Earn Asia Miles

What Is Asia Miles?

This Card Member rewards programme that allows you to earn Asia MilesTM every time you use your Corporate Card, has been specifically tailored for American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card Members.

For every HK$10 spent on eligible business expenses on the new Corporate Card, you’ll personally earn 1 Asia Mile4. Plus, Elite Corporate Card Members will enjoy a superior earn rate of 1 Asia Mile4 per HK$7 spent on eligible business expenses. And for every HK$10 spent on Cathay Pacific and Dragonair flights on the Corporate Card, your Company also earns 1 Asia Mile6 – which means everyone in your Company wins.

Asia Miles Bonus for New Card Members

As our way of welcoming you to the Corporate Card programme, new Card Members will receive a joining bonus of 1,500 Asia Miles, and Elite Corporate Card Members will receive a joining bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles after the first 3 times the Corporate Card is used.

What's more Corporate Card Members can also earn a spend bonus of 1,500 Asia Miles when they spend HK$200,000 or more a year on the Corporate Card and Elite Corporate Card Members can earn a spend bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles when they spend HK$400,000 or more a year on the Elite Corporate Card5.

Enrol in Asia Miles (For Cathay Pacific® Corporate Card Members)

Before you enrol, please contact your Company’s Programme Administrator to check if you are eligible for enrolment in this programme as an annual fee applies4. To enrol, you must be an existing Asia Miles member. To join for free, please visit www.asiamiles.com and then register your Asia Miles membership number by calling Card Member Servicing at (+852) 2277 1088.

Once registered, all eligible spend charged to the Corporate Card will be automatically converted into Asia Miles and transferred each month to your personal Asia Miles membership account. The monthly Corporate Card statement will provide a summary of Asia Miles earned and transferred. For Asia Miles rewards redemption, visit www.asiamiles.com.

American Express SelectsTM Programme

What Is American Express Selects?

American Express Selects brings Card Members a world of privileges with an exciting selection of year-round offers and savings. Whether in Sydney, New York, London, or Hong Kong, just to name a few, Card Members will enjoy exceptional value and privileges in travel, leisure and dining including savings of up to 20% on selected dining through American Express Selects*. Get exceptional value and superb choice with:

  • Exclusive travel discounts on a range of activities in Hong Kong and worldwide
  • Discounts and offers at entertainment venues
  • Shopping discounts

All Card Members have access to the Selects programme offering discounts on travel, dining and shopping around the globe.
*Terms and conditions apply.

Visit the Website

Rewards & Savings
Benefit Terms

1.Membership Rewards: An annual Membership Rewards fee applies and enrolment is not automatic. Subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Rewards programme available here. There may be tax implications associated with your participation in the Membership Rewards programme. You are advised to check with your accountant or tax advisor for further information.

2.Membership Rewards Points: There is no expiry date for points while participating in the Programme, provided, however, American Express reserves the right to institute an expiry date for points whether points have been already accrued or accrued thereafter

3. Gift Vouchers: Gift vouchers are issued subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Gift Card issuers.

4. Enrol in Asia Miles: Before using your Card or enrolling in the Card Member rewards programme that allows you to earn Asia Miles, please make contact with your Company’s Corporate Card Programme Administrator to find out about your Company’s Corporate Card programme policies and procedures. Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Ltd (AML) and participation in Asia Miles is subject to the Asia Miles terms and conditions set out at www.asiamiles.com. You must be an Asia Miles member to earn and redeem Asia Miles. Your employer must confirm your eligibility to enrol in the Card Member rewards programme where you’ll earn Asia Miles for spending on your Corporate Card. An annual fee currently HK$400 applies and is only open to individuals. Asia Miles will be transferred each month to your Asia Miles account - please refer to your monthly Card statement for a summary of Asia Miles earned and transferred. For all Asia Miles balance enquiries or to redeem Asia Miles, visit www.asiamiles.com.

The following types of charges are not eligible for Asia Miles: charges processed and billed prior to the enrolment date, cash advance and other cash services, Corporate Cash, American Express Travellers Cheque purchases, American Express Gift Cheque or Travel Gift Certificate purchases, charges for dishonoured cheques, finance charges, late payment and referral charges, tax refunds from overseas purchases, annual membership fee, express cash handling fee, fees relating to foreign currency transactions, tax bill payment, and for any utility, gas and electricity payment on Card Members' Card Accounts.

5. Bonus Miles: Corporate Card Members enrolled in the Card Member rewards programme will receive a spend bonus of 1,500 Asia Miles if their spend on American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card accumulates HK$200,000 or more spend during the 12 months ending on the Card Member rewards programme anniversary date. Elite Corporate Card Members enrolled in the Card Member rewards programme will receive a spend bonus of 3,000 Asia Miles if their spend on the American Express Cathay Pacific Elite Corporate Card accumulates HK$400,000 or more spend during the 12 months ending on the Card Member rewards programme anniversary date.

6. Corporate Asia Miles: Corporate Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Ltd (AML) and participation is subject to the Corporate Asia Miles terms and conditions – Large CompaniesMid-sized Companies. The Company must authorise an administrator with a specific email address to access the Corporate Asia Miles account and redeem awards on the Company’s behalf. The Company must provide a copy of the authorised email address to American Express. Asia Miles enrolment is automatic on approval of your American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card account. The Company will earn Asia Miles on all Cathay Pacific and Dragonair tickets and infight transactions purchased on the American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card. Missing mileage credits can be claimed at www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles.