Asia Miles

Savings for your Company

Rewards for your Company - Asia Miles

The American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card programme is the first of its kind in Taiwan, rewarding your Company with Asia MilesTM. You can then use these Asia Miles to redeem your future business trips – effectively returning money to your Company’s bottom line.

For every NT$25 spent on Cathay Pacific and Dragonair flights, charged to the American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card or linked Business Travel Accounts, your Company will earn 1 Asia Mile1.

What's more, your Company will automatically receive a joining bonus of 15,000 Asia Miles when you have 2 or more Cards or linked BTAs and make a purchase on any Card or BTA. That's equivalent to one round-trip Economy Class ticket between Taipei and Hong Kong.

Simply add up all the Asia Miles your Company will earn in a year and you’ll see how easy it is to stretch your travel budget further.

Annual Card Fee Waived

We even permanently waive all your Card annual fees - effectively returning money to your Company’s bottom line.

Terms and Conditions

1. Corporate Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Limited (AML) and participation is subject to the Corporate Asia Miles terms and conditions at www.goodforbusiness.com.tw. The Company must authorize an administrator with a specific email address to access the Corporate Asia Miles account and redeem awards on the Company’s behalf. The Company must provide a copy of the authorized email address to American Express. Asia Miles enrolment is automatic on approval of your American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card account. The Company will earn Asia Miles on all Cathay Pacific and Dragonair tickets and inflight transactions purchased on the American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card. Asia Miles will expire in 3 years after being credited to your account. Missing mileage credits can be claimed at www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles.

Be prudent in managing your finances and maintain good credit

For more enquiries on other fees, please contact us at (02) 2547-3663.

Except for benefits or services for which American Express has disclosed the applicable period and conditions to the Cardmember, American Express may adjust the terms and conditions of card benefits or services on a quarterly basis and notify Cardmembers in accordance with the Cardmember Agreement.

Please refer to the Cardmember brochure or American Express website for full details and terms and conditions governing Cardmember benefits and services.

亞洲萬里通

為公司節省更多 

為公司賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數

美國運通國泰航空企業卡,是台灣唯一將「亞洲萬里通」里數回饋給公司的企業卡。您可以用回饋給企業的「亞洲萬里通」里數兌換下一趟商務差旅的機票,省下來的錢可以直接回饋到公司的淨利當中。

只要以美國運通國泰航空企業卡或相關商務差旅帳戶支付國泰航空及港龍航空機票,單筆刷卡消費每滿NT$25,貴公司即可賺取1「亞洲萬里通」里數1.。

另外,當貴公司擁有兩張或以上之企業卡或商務差旅帳戶,並使用本企業卡或商務差旅帳戶簽帳一次,即可獲得15,000「亞洲萬里通」迎新獎賞 , 可兌換一張來回台北與香港經濟艙機票。

您僅需將您一年內所賺取的「亞洲萬里通」里數全部加起來 , 您就可以清楚的知道要省下差旅開支是多麼的容易。

卡片年費全數折抵

我們還將永久減免貴公司所有企業卡卡片之年費, 長遠來看, 全年歸還給貴公司的財務數字將極為可觀。

條款與細則

1. 企業「亞洲萬里通」由亞洲萬里通有限公司管理及營運,並須受詳載於www.goodforbusiness.com.tw之企業「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。貴公司必須授權一名管理人,並指定一個電子郵件信箱,方可代表貴企業「亞洲萬里通」帳戶兌換獎勵。貴公司須提供授權人之電子郵件信箱予美國運通。您的美國運通國泰航空企業卡帳戶一經核准,貴公司的「亞洲萬里通」帳戶也將同時自動核准。日後,貴公司可憑美國運通國泰航空企業卡簽付國泰航空或港龍航空機票,或機上任何購物交易,來賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。里數於存入貴公司之企業「亞洲萬里通」帳戶後三年內有效。 如需補發里數,請登入www.americanexpress.com/claimasiamiles

謹慎理財 信用至上

國外運通提現手續費:提領金額1%或新台幣50元(以較高者為準)

其他費用查詢請洽會員服務部 (02) 2547-3663

除美國運通已載明、公告或通知持卡人其適用期間及條件之相關權益、優惠及服務外,美國運通將按會員總約定條款之規定定期調整其他權益、優惠或服務之適用期間或條件,並依約通知持卡人。

相關優惠權益或服務之細節或使用條件,請參閱會員權益手冊或網站。