Asia Miles

Turn business expenses into a win-win proposition

The American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card programme is the only programme in Taiwan that rewards your Company and Cardmembers with Asia MilesTM. The American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Card truly rewards everyone in your Company. For every NT$25 charged to the Corporate Card or linked Business Travel Account (BTA) with Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon, your Company will earn 1 Asia Mile*.

What's more, your Company will automatically receive a joining bonus of 15,000 Asia Miles when you have 2 or more Cards or linked BTAs and make a purchase on any Card or BTA.

Here’s how your Company earns Asia Miles
Every NT$25 you Cardmembers spend with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon 1
Sign up 2 or more Cards or BTA and make a purchase 15,000

 

Annual Spend with Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon Asia Miles for your Company
NT$5,000,000 200,000
15,000(joining bonus)
Total: 215,000

1. The information on redeemed flight awards stated are for reference only and are subject to Asia Miles terms and conditions.

3. Taipei flight examples are based on departure and arrivals rom Taoyuan airport.

Earn Asia Miles for your Cardmembers

An example of how you can quickly turn business expense into Asia Miles.

Annual Spend with Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon Asia Miles for your Company
NT$5,000,000 200,000
15,000(joining bonus)
Total: 215,000

*Joining bonus issued after first purchase on the Corporate Card.

Terms and Conditions:

Asia Miles is managed and operated by Asia Miles Limited (AML) and participation in Asia Miles is subject to the Asia Miles terms and conditions set out at www.asiamiles.com. Cardmembers must be Asia Miles members to earn Asia Miles and redeem Asia Miles awards. The Company must confirm an employee’s eligibility to enroll in the Cardmember rewards programme. An annual fee for the enrollment of the Cardmember rewards programme currently is NT$500 for American Express Cathay Pacific Corporate Cardmembers and NT$1,000 for Elite Corporate Cardmembers. Asia Miles is only open to individuals. Asia Miles will be transferred each month to a Cardmember’s Asia Miles account automatically and will expire 3 years after being credited to that account - please refer to the monthly Card statement for a summary of Asia Miles earned and credited. For all Asia Miles balance enquiries or to redeem Asia Miles awards, please visit www.asiamiles.com.

Be prudent in managing your finances and maintain good credit

For more enquiries on other fees, please contact us at (02) 2547-3663.

Except for benefits or services for which American Express has disclosed the applicable period and conditions to the Cardmember, American Express may adjust the terms and conditions of card benefits or services on a quarterly basis and notify Cardmembers in accordance with the Cardmember Agreement.

Please refer to the Cardmember brochure or American Express website for full details and terms and conditions governing Cardmember benefits and services.

「亞洲萬里通」

讓商務支出為公司帶來雙贏局面

美國運通國泰航空企業卡,是台灣唯一將「亞洲萬里通」里數回饋給貴公司及卡會員的企業卡。 美國運通國泰航空企業卡能真正回饋給貴公司的每一位員工。只要以美國運通國泰航空企業卡或相關商務差旅帳戶支付國泰航空及港龍航空機票,單筆刷卡消費每滿NT$25,貴公司即可賺取1「亞洲萬里通」里數*.。

另外,當貴公司擁有兩張或以上之企業卡或商務差旅帳戶,並使用本企業卡或商務差旅帳戶簽帳一次,即可獲得15,000「亞洲萬里通」迎新獎賞 , 可兌換一張來回台北與香港經濟艙機票。

Asia Miles

Asia Miles

1. 所顯示之資料僅供參考,並須受「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。

2. 除非另行註明,否則資料所指之航班皆為國泰航空公司之航班。

3.舉例中之台北航班皆為桃園機場起降。

為卡會員賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數

美國運通國泰航空企業卡能真正回饋給貴公司的每一位員工。當卡會員刷卡消費,他們也將獲得「亞洲萬里通」里數。 參加企業卡會員獎勵計劃之企業卡卡會員單筆刷卡消費每滿NT$25,即可賺取1「亞洲萬里通」里數。尊尚企業卡之卡會員若於海外消費,還可以每NT$20之優惠,賺取1「亞洲萬里通」里數。參加企業會員獎勵計劃需繳交年費。 卡會員在首次刷卡消費後,還可獲得一筆迎新獎賞。這表示只要使用企業卡支付國泰航空、港龍航空機票及其他商務消費,每個人都可獲益。

Asia Miles

*在第一次使用企業卡消費後即可獲得迎新獎賞。

條款與細則

「亞洲萬里通」由亞洲萬里通有限公司管理及營運,參與「亞洲萬里通」須受詳載於www.asiamiles.com 之「亞洲萬里通」條款與細則約束。 您必須為「亞洲萬里通」會員,方可賺取里數及兌換獎勵。您必須由公司確認您參加企業卡會員獎勵計劃的資格,方可透過企業卡簽帳賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數。 參加計劃之企業卡年費為NT$500,(尊尚企業卡年費為NT$1,000)。會員只限以個人身分加入。 「亞洲萬里通」里數將每月存入您的「亞洲萬里通」帳戶內,里數於匯入帳戶後三年內有效。有關您所賺取及累積之「亞洲萬里通」里數詳情,請參閱您的企業卡月結單。查詢里數餘額或兌換獎勵,請登入www.asiamiles.com

謹慎理財 信用至上

國外運通提現手續費:提領金額1%或新台幣50元(以較高者為準)

其他費用查詢請洽會員服務部 (02) 2547-3663

除美國運通已載明、公告或通知持卡人其適用期間及條件之相關權益、優惠及服務外,美國運通將按會員總約定條款之規定定期調整其他權益、優惠或服務之適用期間或條件,並依約通知持卡人。

相關優惠權益或服務之細節或使用條件,請參閱會員權益手冊或網站。